29
Mar
10

Frostwyrms Around!

It has been a very busy week on and off the computer, so I have been neglecting my blog. However I wanted to drop in, and let everyone know that I am working on a post regarding the movement to holistic gemming as we begin to out gear Icecrown Citadel. On an exciting note, I got my Frostwyrm last night. While it is far from a new thing, and I know that many guilds have gotten the 25 man one, We were the first group on the horde side of our server to get the drakes!

Cheers…

5 Responses to “Frostwyrms Around!”


  1. March 30, 2010 at 12:16 am

    Yeah, dude, I know I was all about the holistic gemming approach. I don’t want to short-circuit your upcoming post in advance, though, but I finally went and pulled LK25HM.

    Be prepared to regem when you get there. I’m still on board the train for hybrid gemming even for progression on the rest of them now – and especially when the buff hits 10% – but Arthas is a whole ‘nother beastie.

  2. March 30, 2010 at 12:32 am

    Oh, and of course: Gratz on the Frostwyrms.

    I look forward to getting mine, but I won’t get to ride one for a while yet.

  3. March 30, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Dude, awesome achievement. Congratulations on the drakes… I don’t think I’ll ever reach that level of commitment.

  4. 4 Rylich
    March 30, 2010 at 8:31 am

    Grats on the drake.

  5. 5 Vorian87
    March 30, 2010 at 10:29 am

    Sweet ride 🙂 Big grats to you and your guild.


Leave a Reply

Tweet-adins

  • What is this nonsense? HoPo and a total overhaul. It's going to be a long weekend of playing around.. 7 years ago

Categories


