23
Dec
09

Happy Holidays!

I know I have been absent for a few more days than usual now but the holidays have kept me busy, not to mention trying to get all our raiding in before people left on vacation. I wanted to stop by and wish everyone a very happy and safe holidays and let you know that I will be writing up a few posts on my long plane flight later today. More to come!

0 Responses to “Happy Holidays!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Tweet-adins

  • What is this nonsense? HoPo and a total overhaul. It's going to be a long weekend of playing around.. 6 years ago

Categories


