19
Nov
09

Out of the Office

I know it’s been some time since I have posted, so I wanted to drop by and let everyone know that I am alive, kicking, and on vacation. I’ll be out of the office, so to speak, until next week. I have gotten a chance, in the small amount of unrestricted internet I have had, to check out some of the Icecrown loot, and I have a good deal of writing material when I get home. Until then, keep on tankin’

Leave a Reply

Tweet-adins

  • What is this nonsense? HoPo and a total overhaul. It's going to be a long weekend of playing around.. 4 years ago

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

